Become a follower of My Mission: Tastes of San Francisco and I’ll enter your name to win a free Holiday Dinner Menu consultation.  To enter, simply become a follower of this blog and e-mail me that you’ve registered at andrealawsongray@gmail.com.  On the e-mail, please provide me with your name and contact information (e-mail address and phone number).  The winner will be chosen on 12/5/16.

11584100133_8bb67d304a_z

 

 

The prize?! I will work with you to develop a menu for a dinner party that you will cook (or you can hire someone to cook it, lol) based on your favorites, preferences and any dietary restrictions your dinner guests may have. I am an award-winning chef (Best Female Chef in SF). Check out some of my sample menus here!

Leave a Reply

