I will be making a personal appearance at Dandelion Chocolates: Cooking Demo and Book Signing

Those of you who follow me know I don’t usually use my blog to toot my own horn, in fact, I rarely write in the first person. But next week is kinda special, as I will be appearing in the Mission and creating my own “Taste of SF”, just in time to kick off the holiday season. December 12th is Dia de La Virgin de Guadalupe, and Mexican Hot Chocolate is often served, along with tamales and other treats!Screen shot 2013-12-03 at 1.48.55 PM

COOKING DEMO & BOOK SIGNING

Andrea Lawson Gray will show us how to make Mexican Hot Chocolate and Chocolate Dipping Sauce for Churros,
AT DANDELION CHOCOLATES (kick-off of their 12 DAYS OF CHOCOLATE EVENT SERIES)
(740 Valencia)
BEGINNING AT 7:00 PM
DECEMBER 11th
Leave a Reply

